skip to Main Content
Enrolment Officer Florian Gassner, University of British Columbia, Archivist Marcella Rollmann, Memorial University, Nominating Committee TBD Thesis & Dissertation Prize Committee Joerg Esleben (Chair), University of Ottawa, Innovate German Award Committee Carrie Smith (Chair), University of Alberta, Boeschenstein Medal Committee Barbara Schmenk (Chair), University of Waterloo, PAD Coordinator and Canadian Year in Freiburg Representative Christian Thomas, Acadia University, Director of the Canadian Summer School in Germany John L. Plews, Saint Mary’s University, CAUTG Representative to CATG Michel Mallet, Université de Moncton, Representative to the Federation for the Humanities & Social Sciences Markus Stock, University of Toronto, Coordinator for Local Arrangements for the Annual Conference TBD
Back To Top