skip to Main Content

Enrolment Officer
Florian Gassner, University of British Columbia, enrolment@germanstudiescanada.org

 

Archivist
Marcella Rollmann, Memorial University, marcella@mun.ca

 

 

Nominating Committee
TBD

 

Thesis & Dissertation Prize Committee
Joerg Esleben (Chair), University of Ottawa, joerg.esleben@uottawa.ca

 

Innovate German Award Committee
Carrie Smith (Chair), University of Alberta, carrie.smith@ualberta.ca

 

Boeschenstein Medal Committee
Barbara Schmenk (Chair), University of Waterloo, bschmenk@uwaterloo.ca

 

PAD Coordinator and Canadian Year in Freiburg Representative
Christian Thomas, Acadia University, christian.thomas@acadiau.ca

 

Director of the Canadian Summer School in Germany
John L. Plews, Saint Mary’s University, john.plews@smu.ca

 

CAUTG Representative to CATG
Michel Mallet, Université de Moncton, secretary@germanstudiescanada.org

 

Representative to the Federation for the Humanities & Social Sciences
Markus Stock, University of Toronto, markus.stock@utoronto.ca

 

Coordinator for Local Arrangements for the Annual Conference
TBD

Back To Top