Skip to content

Preliminary CAUTG Annual Conference Program 2021

Belinda Kleinhans and Stephan Jaeger as co-program chairs of the CAUTG Annual Conference at Congress 2021 are very pleased to present a preliminary draft of the conference program for this year’s virtual Annual conference. The program features many exciting and a record number of paper presentations, four keynotes & numerous award ceremonies including a Boeschenstein medal ceremony, a Dissertation award and two MA thesis awards. 

Back To Top